lamborghini_hoofd

Lamborghini

HONGRE  I   2016   I GRIS  I 1m67  I     TVA I  VET REPORT

Grand Slam VDL x Zambesi TN
Puissance
97%
Respect
95%
Pedigree
97%
PEDIGREE
INFO
    • Lamborghini
    • Grand Slam VDL
    • Heleita
      • VDL Cardento
      • Wonder A.S.
      • Zambesi TN
      • Ulieta

Le cinq ans Lamborghini  vous fera chavirer le cœur avec ses sauts explosifs et sa robe unique. Fils du crack de Marlon Zanotelli : Grand  Slam VDL, ce hongre a énormément de potentiel. Il a fait ses premières apparitions sur les concours internationaux en début d’année et au vu de ses performances nous n’avons pas hésité à l’ajouter à notre liste de Chosen Talents.

Lamborghini met toujours beaucoup d’énergie dans ses battues d’appel. Ses réflexes et sa vivacité sont la signature du légendaire Heartbreaker, ascendant direct du père et du père de mère de Lamborghini. Il a le profil qui convient parfaitement à de nombreux types de cavaliers : Juniors et Jeunes Cavaliers, amateurs et professionnels, ils peuvent tous rouler en Lamborghini !

PEDIGREE
INFO
    • Lamborghini
    • Grand Slam VDL
    • Heleita

Le cinq ans Lamborghini  vous fera chavirer le cœur avec ses sauts explosifs et sa robe unique. Fils du crack de Marlon Zanotelli : Grand  Slam VDL, ce hongre a énormément de potentiel. Il a fait ses premières apparitions sur les concours internationaux en début d’année et au vu de ses performances nous n’avons pas hésité à l’ajouter à notre liste de Chosen Talents.

Lamborghini met toujours beaucoup d’énergie dans ses battues d’appel. Ses réflexes et sa vivacité sont la signature du légendaire Heartbreaker, ascendant direct du père et du père de mère de Lamborghini. Il a le profil qui convient parfaitement à de nombreux types de cavaliers : Juniors et Jeunes Cavaliers, amateurs et professionnels, ils peuvent tous rouler en Lamborghini !

Play Video

“It seems like Lamborghini is born to go to the shows. He’s quick off the ground, has blood and lots of scope. I won’t be surprised if he will jump big classes in the future”

___ Maxime Harmegnies

lamborghini_hoofd

Lamborghini

GELDING  I   2016   I  GREY  I 1m67  I     VAT I  VET REPORT

Grand Slam VDL x Zambesi TN
Scope
97%
Carefulness
95%
Pedigree
97%
PEDIGREE
INFO
    • Lamborghini
    • Grand Slam VDL
    • Heleita
      • VDL Cardento
      • Wonder A.S.
      • Zambesi TN
      • Ulieta

The five year old Lamborghini gets your blood pumping with his explosive jumps and unique color. Sired by Marlon Zanotelli’s upcoming start Grand Slam VDL, this gelding has got enormous potential. He made his first appearances in the international show ring earlier this year we haven’t doubted a second to add him to our list of Chosen Talents.

Lamborghini puts a lot of energy in his take-off; and his reflexes and sharpness have a big Heartbreaker-stamp, as both sire and dam’s sire are related to this legendary stallion. Lamborghini is the kind of horse that will be a perfect match for many riders: Juniors and Young Riders, amateurs and professionals, they can all use a Lamborghini!

PEDIGREE
INFO
    • Lamborghini
    • Grand Slam VDL
    • Heleita

The five year old Lamborghini gets your blood pumping with his explosive jumps and unique color. Sired by Marlon Zanotelli’s upcoming start Grand Slam VDL, this gelding has got enormous potential. He made his first appearances in the international show ring earlier this year we haven’t doubted a second to add him to our list of Chosen Talents.

Lamborghini puts a lot of energy in his take-off; and his reflexes and sharpness have a big Heartbreaker-stamp, as both sire and dam’s sire are related to this legendary stallion. Lamborghini is the kind of horse that will be a perfect match for many riders: Juniors and Young Riders, amateurs and professionals, they can all use a Lamborghini!

Play Video

“It seems like Lamborghini is born to go to the shows. He’s quick off the ground, has blood and lots of scope. I won’t be surprised if he will jump big classes in the future”

___ Maxime Harmegnies